Onward and Upward

the_sin_bin_logo_shadowless

On Wednesday, I was happy to accept a spot with The Sin Bin, a blog for minor league hockey. Joe and Matthew over there have been gracious enough to have me as a writer there and I couldn’t pass up that opportunity. I’ve interacted with them on Twitter and have admire they and their staff have provide to the minor league hockey landscape that it looks like it’ll be a solid fit over there.

So, what that mean for this place here?? The short answer is I don’t know.

However, the long answer will be a little bit more clear. Basically, I’ll be using this space as landing spot for the work I’m doing over there and I’ll be continue to do a weekly round-up of news that I won’t be doing over there and maybe some other stuff here and there. We’ll see how it all pans out, but basically this will be mostly use for linking to my stuff over there. Podcast stuff and the Weekend That Was will be here, as will maybe my affiliation breakdown. It’s all still fresh, so no clue what will come of it– but we’ll play it all by ear.

Thanks to all the people who have watched this space and hopefully you’ll follow me over to The Sin Bin with all the shameless plugging I’ll be doing. This is a great chance for me to expand and my hope is you will be there to share in the enjoyment.

Until then, take care of yourself and someone else.

Leave a Reply

